Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in PharmaMedSci. We would be happy to respond to your questions and comments. Please fill out the form below and a PharmaMedSci representative will contact you.

Address
6045 St. Francois
St. Laurent, Quebec
H4S 1B6
Canada

You may also contact our Sales and Support staff with specific information requests:

Andria Iacovella

Sales Representative
(514) 336-0392 Ext. 227
andriai@pharmamedsci.com


Ziad Saade

Eastern Sales Manager
(514) 336-0392
ziads@pharmamedsci.com


Joseph Jerome

Project Manager
(514) 336-0392 Ext. 216
josephj@pharmamedsci.com


Sylvain Beaudet

Technical Service
(514) 336-0392 Ext. 217
sylvainb@pharmamedsci.com

Andde Persad

Sales Representative
(416) 674-8970 Ext.127
anddep@pharmamedsci.com


Carson Robinson

Technical Service
(416) 674-8970 Ext.116
carsonr@pharmamedsci.com

Dave Ferguson

Sales Representative
(403) 547-4770
davef@pharmamedsci.com